Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of D.

D.

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D.
"Lloyd has been such a pleasure to work with! He is always very responsive, professional, and patient. He takes the time to explain the implications of any policy changes I make or any questions that may arise. His team is equally great. Ms. Berenisse is extremely knowledgeable and timely in assisting with any insurance needs. Finding a good agent can be stressful but I have the utmost confidence in them. I am grateful to have found such an amazing team!"
Profile photo of Donita Corchado

Donita Corchado

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donita Corchado
"Mr. Philip Butler is professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He helped us with all our business policies when our old agent retired abruptly. Appreciate your time and patience Mr. Butler! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Poles

Rhonda Poles

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Poles
"I had the need to have a car added to my policy as a result of the death of a family member and Phillip took care of my needs expeditiously and with care. We both have experienced the recent loss of a family member and he understood exactly what I needed. He handled adding the car to my policy and showed a great deal of compassion. It was a pleasure dealing with him. I have been a State Farm policy holder for many years and with the service I received, I will no doubt be a policy holder for many years to come."
Profile photo of Karen Baker

Karen Baker

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Baker
"State Farm has been my insurance for decades personally. When I needed insurance for the nonprofit in the District most had quotes that were triple the amount with the same coverage. We have had this for 1.5 now and always responsive immediately or within a couple of hours via email or when any verification is needed for external efforts. Highly advise using them."
Profile photo of Jeff Viohl

Jeff Viohl

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Viohl
"My business has been a customer of this agent and his team for over 25 years and I truly appreciate their professionalism and responsiveness to my firm's needs."
Profile photo of Betty Thorpe

Betty Thorpe

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Thorpe
"This agent and his staff are tge best, always professional. I have been with this agent 15 plus years I dare not to look any further for my needs."
Profile photo of Tayvon England

Tayvon England

July 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tayvon England
"A very confusing company and misleading"
Profile photo of raydoz

raydoz

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by raydoz
"Thee team at State Farm are very nice and professional and answered all my questions thoroughly."
Profile photo of D “LITTLE DEBBIE SNACK CAKE!” Riddick

D “LITTLE DEBBIE SNACK CAKE!” Riddick

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D “LITTLE DEBBIE SNACK CAKE!” Riddick
"Mr. Chesley, Phillip is a true professional and really cares about the customers. God bless you all. Knowledgeable! Good people!"
Profile photo of Yessi Chac

Yessi Chac

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yessi Chac
"Berenisse is really great agent"
Profile photo of Victor geovanny Mejia

Victor geovanny Mejia

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor geovanny Mejia
"(Translated by Google) Very satisfied with the person who assisted me, very friendly and explained everything very well point by point, professionals 100 💯 thank you (berenisse) (Original) Muy satisfecho con la persona q me atendió muy amable y explica muy bien todo punto por punto profesionales 100 💯 gracias (berenisse )"
Profile photo of Chall Lucas

Chall Lucas

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chall Lucas
"My state farm insurance company is the best all way Courteous.just the best."
Profile photo of Ektachrome (AlanT)

Ektachrome (AlanT)

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ektachrome (AlanT)
"Anjuan was very helpful and patient, and the transaction was seamless."
Profile photo of latarsha burton

latarsha burton

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by latarsha burton
"Customer service"
Profile photo of Derek Thieme

Derek Thieme

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Thieme
"My wife and I have used this office for renters and homeowners insurance, and for our automobile and personal items insurance. They are super responsive and we always receive great customer service from a knowledgeable, professional, and friendly representative. I highly recommend them, our experience is consistently exceptional."
Profile photo of Ma Da

Ma Da

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ma Da
"I have been searching for a while now trying to find good and reliable auto and renters insurance, well the search stopped at state farm. The staff was very knowledgeable and sensitive to my needs in making the right decision. I would not have it no other way. Thanks state farm for the best 8 years that I have been with you."
Profile photo of Jamal Williams

Jamal Williams

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamal Williams
"Great customer service, office has staff on hand to assist instead of speaking to a computer or calling a 800 number. Local Rep with great rates!"
Profile photo of Jawana Hargrove

Jawana Hargrove

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jawana Hargrove
"My agent and his staff are very responsive, attentive, and overall the best choice for all of your insurance needs. Thanks to Philip for being patient no matter how many times I call the office or send an email. I am BIG on customer service and without a doubt the service is outstanding. Thanks for always being there when needed!"
Profile photo of Melvin Lindsey

Melvin Lindsey

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Lindsey
"The Customer Service by State Farm was excellent. The employee (Phillip) handling my State Farm Home Owners Policy was polite, courteous, professional and very knowledgeable about the subject matter we discussed. Big Ups to St Farm!!"
Profile photo of Giani Dicola

Giani Dicola

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Giani Dicola
"Very professional and polite!! Helped from start to finish!!"
Profile photo of Roxette Caba

Roxette Caba

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxette Caba
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Thomas Norris

Thomas Norris

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Norris
"Berenisse Marroquin is the real MVP of this branch. Any and everything that I’ve ever needed from State Farm she has provided. I’m not insured by State Farm, I’m insured with Berenisse Marroquin!"
Profile photo of Aarika R

Aarika R

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aarika R
"Agent Philip Butler was the absolute best! He found my insurance with the best rate and quickly! The process, to getting my insurance documents was made very easy for me by Mr. Butler. Also, he was extremely funny, which I really needed! Thank you Mr. Butler!!"
Profile photo of R Stone

R Stone

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by R Stone
"Lloyd Chesley Jr.'s staff is well versed in the insurance products they offer and went the extra mile in meeting my family's needs. The customer service displayed by Mr. Philip Butler was exceptional 👏🏾. Thanks for taking the time to explain the policy terms and conditions with my Mom and myself."
Profile photo of Jason Davis

Jason Davis

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Davis
"Great customer service"